PAMET awards BRAP Officers

BRAP Founder and First President Dr. Miguel Martin N. Moreno II recognized and awarded by PAMET with Special Leadership Award during the 50th Medical Technology Week Celebration at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Galleria Ortigas, 24 September 2022.

PAMET has also given recognition to BRAP officers who are active PAMET members:

Mr. Ronaldo E. Puno
Dr. Leila Lany M. Florento
Ms. Luella A. Vertucio
Prof. Oliver Shane R. Dumaoal
Ms. Michaella B. Sayo
Mr. Louie Berlin C. Cadao
Mr. Larry Jay B. Langaman

BRAP is truly honored to be recognized by such a wonderful organization!

About arielaquino

This entry was posted in News and Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to PAMET awards BRAP Officers

  1. carnelian16gmailcom says:

    Wow, great! BIG CONGRATULATIONS to all awardees!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s